Distribuidores

Eduardo Escalante

AGUASCALIENTES
44 99 70 89 15
eduardo@siconatm.com

Pedro Sánchez

AGUASCALIENTES
44 99 15 71 68
deca_ags@hotmail.com

APC PRO

Saúl Tejeda, Betty Sánchez
BAJA CALIFORNIA NORTE (Tijuana)
66 46 07 11 81
apcpro@hotmail.com

Hans Rudolf Wettstein

COAHUILA (Saltillo)
84 44 17 02 41
wettstein@yahoo.com

MULTISOLUCIONES

Francisco Javier Ávila
COAHUILA (Saltillo)
84 44 30 93 21
fjavilag@prodigy.net.mx

Mario Aguirre

JALISCO (Zapopan)
33 36 85 50 13
servimacro@hotmail.com

ALFATECH

René Calzadilla, Adriana Urquiza
MICHOACAN (Morelia)
44 32 99 33 83
direccion@alfatech.com.mx

REDSOFT S.A. DE C.V.

Mario Pantoja
MICHOACAN
44 33 19 13 92
mpantoja@redsoftware.com.mx

MPR Sistemas

Miguel Ángel Vázquez, Blanca Valdez
MEXICO, D.F.
55 55 18 56 51
dgeneral@mprsistemas.com.mx

Abelardo Ávila

MEXICO, D.F.
55 57 95 90 78
abelardoa2000@yahoo.com.mx

Javier Martínez, Evelia Martínez

MEXICO, D.F.
55 13 38 27 00
55 29 00 76 87
csimm03@yahoo.com.mx

SOSCOM

Arturo Corona, Beatriz Corona
MEXICO, D.F.
55 55 37 67 21
arturoc@soscom.com.mx

Herlo Corona, Javier Corona

MEXICO, D.F.
55 53 23 40 11
herlo@soporteensistemas.mx

Quintero TI

Fabián Flores Quintero
MEXICO, D.F.
55 40 94 96 22
fabianflores@quinteroti.com.mx

INTEGRA INFORMATICA ADMINISTRATIVA

Marco A. Avalos, Paloma Hernández
NUEVO LEON (Monterrey)
81 81 34 12 88
mavalos@integrainformatica.com

IT ONLINE

Juan C. Cantoral, Gabriel Escalera
NUEVO LEON (Monterrey)
81 81 34 12 88
jccantoral@itonline.com.mx

ALYRA SISTEMAS

Ricardo González
NUEVO LEON (Monterrey)
81 81 34 12 57
ricardo@alyra.com

MACRO SOFTWARE

Mario Páez, Mary Cavazos
NUEVO LEON (Monterrey)
81 81 90 07 43
mariop@macrosoftware.com.mx

Miguel Martínez

MONTERREY, (Nuevo León)
81 86 61 66 89
miguelmtza@prodigy.net.mx

MICROPLAN

Xavier Zaldumbide, Aidé Gallegos
QUERETARO
44 22 16 60 22
aide.gallegos@microplan.com.mx

ARISOFT

Tammsy Escalante
SINALOA (Los Mochis)
66 88 15 64 91
t.escalante@arisoft.com.mx

SOFTWARE IN

Alberto Salcido, Jaime Izaguirre
SINALOA (Los Mochis)
66 88 17 10 02
alberto@softwarein.com.mx

INFONET

Jesús Molina
SONORA (Hermosillo)
66 22 10 68 49
jlmolina@infonet.mx

Carlos Rodríguez

Carlos Rodríguez
SONORA (Hermosillo)
66 21 62 10 12
cnazarit@yahoo.com

Mario Peñúñuri

SONORA (Hermosillo)
66 21 27 69 59
mariotpb@yahoo.com.mx

MACROSIS

Juan Roberto Sánchez Torres
TAMAULIPAS (Matamoros)
86 88 16 73 96
roberto@macrosis.com

ALPHA SYSTEM

Juan Gregorio Irlas Briseño
TAMAULIPAS (H. Matamoros)
(868) 816-39-38
gregorio@alphasystem.com.mx

Enrique Marín

VERACRUZ (Xalapa)
22 88 12 21 94
enrique.marin@unikasystems.com

Eugenio Castro

VERACRUZ (Boca del Río)
22 99 21 34 38
eugenio_castro@hotmail.com

MACROSYSTEMS

Alberto Figueroa
VERACRUZ
22 99 25 87 54
afigueroa@macrosystems.com.mx

MACROVER

Gabriel Enríquez, Fabián Lara
VERACRUZ
22 99 35 92 66
gabrieled@macrover.com.mx

ASESORES PROFESIONALES EN SISTEMAS

Enrique Góngora
MERIDA, YUCATAN
99 99 26 24 90
egongora@bytedesarrollos.com.mx